Stay Updated for Craftathon 2018!


Throughout the weekend, we welcomed 13 special guests and 16 partners for an unforgettable 36 hours, with panels about interesting topics in the Minecraft community, as well as guest appearances from JeromeASF and AntVenom!

If you'd like to see a full recording of any of the panels, including surprise appearances, go check out our YouTube, where everything is saved!

We plan on hosting Craftathon annually, so stay tuned for Craftathon 2018! Until then, cheers!


English

slicedlime
Minecraft Developer
JeromeASF
YouTuber
AntVenom
YouTuber
SallyGreenGamer
YouTuber
rendog
YouTuber and Streamer
iskall85
YouTuber and Streamer
BlackBeltPanda
YouTuber and Streamer
HomieDolphin
YouTuber
Generzon
YouTuber and Streamer
Rilly
YouTuber and Streamer
Glitz
YouTuber and Streamer
Char
YouTuber and Streamer

Japanese

sizuku49
YouTuber

Thanks to all of our special guests who made Craftathon possible!



  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • star Opening Ceremony

    The server opens, and the fun begins! Watch the stream for a warm welcome to everyone, and a quick talk from each of our partners and guests!

    9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM EST - 5:00 PM BST

  • mic Q&A with iskall85 and rendog!

    Join iskall and rendog for half an hour, asking the two best (in our opinion) HermitCrafters about anything you so desire! After that, enjoy playing games with the two and throughout the rest of the weekend.

    10:00 AM PST - 1:00 PM EST - 6:00 PM BST

  • mic Building a Business with Minecraft

    Join block for an hour, covering how they turned Minecraft into their job and into a job for other people. Learn about their beginings as a build team and how they grew the world's first all-in-one Minecraft company!

    Panelists: Brandon Relph (CEO goCreative Group, Managing Partner block), Florian Funke (CEO goCreative Group, Managing Partner block), Alex Bruijniks (Lead Video Producer).

    2:00 PM PST - 5:00 PM EST - 10:00 PM BST

  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • mic Game Design Panel

    Join the Shotbow and Civ-War servers in an awesome discussion about how to design successful games -- we'll talk about how large servers collect ideas, filter, implement, test, balance and publish their new games.

    After the game design portion, there will be a general Q&A about Shotbow and Civ-War if anyone has questions.

    9:00 AM PST - 12:00 PM EST - 5:00 PM BST

  • mic Fun with Generzon and Char!

    Join Generzon and Char in a fun-filled hour-long panel, exclusively at Craftathon! Ask them questions about anything during the Q&A portion, and enjoy the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to be in-game with Generzon and Char!

    11:00 AM PST - 2:00 PM EST - 7:00 PM BST

  • mic Rilly Panel

    Are you a fan of Rilly? Join us for an hour of fun, asking questions, getting answers, and interacting with your favorite YouTuber -- offered exclusively at Craftathon.

    3:00 PM PST - 6:00 PM EST - 11:00 PM BST

  • star Closing Ceremony

    Craftathon comes to an unfortunate end. Donations are tallied and final remarks are made from our partners and guests!

    9:00 PM PST - 12:00 AM EST - 5:00 AM BST



Thanks to all of our partners who made Craftathon possible!